top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJohnny Vaz

A Picture-Perfect Moment With Team Farrey Alizeh, Zeyn Shaw, Sahil Mehta & Director Soumendra...


A Picture-Perfect Moment With Team Farrey

Alizeh, Zeyn Shaw, Sahil Mehta & Director Soumendra Padhi get papped for the promotions of their upcoming film!

A picture-perfect moment with Team #Farrey

#Alizeh, #ZeynShaw, #SahilMehta, and director #SoumendraPadhi get papped for the promotions of their upcoming film


Prasanna also added,

"I was just looking at myself, I am very happy, this is like a dream come true."


Sahil also shared an anecdote of how he played a delivery boy to learn about his character and during this process, he even received a tip. He further shared...

"As a kid, I always dreamt of acting on the screen, so I am very thankful to the team. My family has been very happy to see me there."

Zeyn Shaw also added,

"I find it very weird to watch myself on screen. It is surreal to see myself on posters."


In all these lovely moments, director Soumendra Padhi revealed how impressed he was to see Alizeh prepped after her workshops in Delhi. He even revealed the reason why he chose to do the film,

"When I was offered this story, its heart was in the right place. The story was very nice, and I had a personal reason to associate with it. Many years ago, something had happened with me, and when I heard the story it haunted me on a personal level. This newcomer space is amazing, not many films are made of this genre in this age."

Farrey is receiving lots of love just with its trailer. It is directed by national award-winning director Soumendra Padhi and stars Alizeh, Zeyn Shaw, Sahil Mehta, Prasanna Bisht, Ronit Bose Roy, and Juhi Babbar Soni in pivotal roles. The high-school thriller drama is produced

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

रिलीज़ हुआ देसी सुपरस्टार मनोज बाजपेयी की 100वीं फिल्म ‘भैया जी’ का एक्शन से भरपूर ट्रेलर!

रिलीज़ हुआ देसी सुपरस्टार मनोज बाजपेयी की 100वीं फिल्म ‘भैया जी’ का एक्शन से भरपूर ट्रेलर! 'सिर्फ एक बंदा काफी है' बनाने वाली टीम बदले की...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page