top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJohnny Vaz

Kangana Ranaut's Directorial "Emergency" To Have Her Acting Guru And Theatre Director Arvind Gaur!

Updated: Aug 29, 2022


Kangana Ranaut's Emergency to have her Acting Guru and theatre director Arvind Gaur-Take a look at the pictures

https://instagram.com/stories/kanganaranaut/2913942011340375063?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=

#KanganaRanaut mentioned on her insta story, Today I have the great fortune of directing my acting guru @arvindgaur ji who mentored me at the age of 16, I requested sir for a cameo in my directorial Emergency and here he is with me

She further mentioned #arvindgaurji is a great theatre director, directing

the director today

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

रिलीज़ हुआ देसी सुपरस्टार मनोज बाजपेयी की 100वीं फिल्म ‘भैया जी’ का एक्शन से भरपूर ट्रेलर!

रिलीज़ हुआ देसी सुपरस्टार मनोज बाजपेयी की 100वीं फिल्म ‘भैया जी’ का एक्शन से भरपूर ट्रेलर! 'सिर्फ एक बंदा काफी है' बनाने वाली टीम बदले की...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page