top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJohnny Vaz

Rajkummar Rao: Finally After 11 Years Of Love, Romance, Friendship And Fun, I Got Married To My...


Rajkummar Rao- Finally after 11 years of love, romance, friendship and fun, I got married to my everything today, my soulmate, my best friend, my family. Today there is no greater happiness for me than being called your husband @patralekhaa

Here’s to forever .. and beyond ❤️

Patralekhaa- I got married to my everything today; my boyfriend, my partner in crime, my family, my soulmate...My best friend for the last 11 years! There is no greater feeling than to be your wife!

Here’s to our forever...


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

रिलीज़ हुआ देसी सुपरस्टार मनोज बाजपेयी की 100वीं फिल्म ‘भैया जी’ का एक्शन से भरपूर ट्रेलर!

रिलीज़ हुआ देसी सुपरस्टार मनोज बाजपेयी की 100वीं फिल्म ‘भैया जी’ का एक्शन से भरपूर ट्रेलर! 'सिर्फ एक बंदा काफी है' बनाने वाली टीम बदले की...

Hozzászólások


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page