top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJohnny Vaz

Sanjay Dutt: I Cannot Express In Enough Words How Grateful I Am To Have Had You By My Side For All..


Sanjay Dutt : I cannot express in enough words how grateful I am to have had you by my side for all these years. You have unconditionally supported me in every aspect of my life and I can say with certainty that I will forever remember it. @gadkari.nitin ji, thank you so much for everything you have done and continue to do for my wellbeing! Jay Patel, thank you for being there for me at every step of my life and being a pillar of strength!


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

रिलीज़ हुआ देसी सुपरस्टार मनोज बाजपेयी की 100वीं फिल्म ‘भैया जी’ का एक्शन से भरपूर ट्रेलर!

रिलीज़ हुआ देसी सुपरस्टार मनोज बाजपेयी की 100वीं फिल्म ‘भैया जी’ का एक्शन से भरपूर ट्रेलर! 'सिर्फ एक बंदा काफी है' बनाने वाली टीम बदले की...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page