top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJohnny Vaz

Singer Nikhita Gandhi Wrote Remembering The Disco King Bappi Lahiri

Singer Nikhita Gandhi Wrote Remembering The Disco King Bappi Lahiri


Singer @nikhitagandhiofficial wrote Remembering the #DiscoKing @bappilahiri_official


#NikhitaGandhi Quoted, “ The first time we met was at the @jamminofficial shoot right before this picture. You called me “hasmukh” and said you saw a good human in me and that I should always be this smiling laughing person…

It’s hard to smile today but you’ve given my free spirit a higher purpose ♥️ I will truly miss you Bappi Da.”


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

रिलीज़ हुआ देसी सुपरस्टार मनोज बाजपेयी की 100वीं फिल्म ‘भैया जी’ का एक्शन से भरपूर ट्रेलर!

रिलीज़ हुआ देसी सुपरस्टार मनोज बाजपेयी की 100वीं फिल्म ‘भैया जी’ का एक्शन से भरपूर ट्रेलर! 'सिर्फ एक बंदा काफी है' बनाने वाली टीम बदले की...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page